Facebook
Instagram
Periscope
Twitter
" "

Contact Us

 
 

 

 

OFFICE

contact-arrow.png

GENERAL MANAGER


Eric Jaramillo
(361) 826-4171
Fax: (361) 826-4905
EricJ@cctexas.com

BOOKING & SPECIAL EVENTS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER


Necie Brown
(361) 826-4109
Fax: (361) 826-4905
JaneciaB@cctexas.com

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & CORPORATE SALES


Piper Scott
(361) 826-4754
Fax: (361) 826-4909
PiperS@cctexas.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS MANAGER


Kristen Bily
(361) 826-4760
Fax: (361) 826-4905
KristenB@cctexas.com

PREMIUM SEATS COORDINATOR


Krystal Gonzalez
(361) 826-4759
Fax: (361) 826-4905
KrystalS@cctexas.com


 

SALES

contact-arrow.png

SENIOR DIRECTOR


Donna Canatella
(361) 826-4753
Fax: (361) 826-4905
DonnaC@cctexas.com

SALES ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE


Cynthia Woods
(361) 826-4111
Fax: (361) 826-4919
CynthiaP@cctexas.com

CATERING SALES COORDINATOR


Heather Schafer
(361) 826-4705
Fax: (361) 826-4891
HeatherS@cctexas.com


 

LINKS

contact-arrow.png

BUC DAYS


Buccaneer Commission Office
(361) 429-1462
BucDays.com

NAHL CORPUS CHRISTI ICERAYS


Office
(361) 814-7825
GoIceRays.com

NCAA TEXAS A&M CORPUS CHRISTI ISLANDERS


Office
(361) 825-2255
GoIslanders.com

HURRICANE ALLEY ROLLER DERBY (H.A.R.D.)


Office
HARDRollerDerby@gmail.com
HurricaneAlleyRD.com