Meet the Team

GM of OVG360

Danny Melise
daniel.melise@oakviewgroup.com

GM of OVG Hospitality

Cynthia Woods
cynthia.woods@oakviewgroup.com

Director of Events

Kendra Foreman
kendra.foreman@oakviewgroup.com

Director of Operations

Jeff Butcher
jeff.butcher@oakviewgroup.com

Vice President of Convention Sales and Operations

Melanie Granado
361-826-4111
melanie.granado@oakviewgroup.com

Director of Global Partnerships

Travis Gallier
361-563-8017
t.gallier@oakviewgroup.com

Director of Marketing

DeAnna Richarte
361-826-4762
deanna.richarte@oakviewgroup.com

Director of Booking

 

Director of Finance

Sheree Worthington
361-826-4117
sheree.worthington@oakviewgroup.com

Box office Manager

Jeff Elledge
361-826-4742
jeff.elledge@oakviewgroup.com